Contact

Karolinum Press

Karolinum Press
Ovocný trh 560/5
116 36 Prague 1

cupress@cuni.cz
+ 420 224 491 276

We’re on social media

Director

Mgr. Petr Valo

224 491 276
Petr.Valo@ruk.cuni.cz
cupress@cuni.cz

Secretariat, manuscript submissions

Lenka Gregoríková

224 491 202
Lenka.Gregorikova@ruk.cuni.cz

Helena Leitnerová

224 491 276
Helena.Leitnerova@ruk.cuni.cz

Finance and contracts

Zdeňka Rukavičková

zástupce ředitele EN

224 491 267
Zdenka.Rukavickova@ruk.cuni.cz

Jana Češková

224 491 272
Jana.Ceskova@ruk.cuni.cz

Mgr. Ivana Nováková

224 491 454
Ivana.Novakova@ruk.cuni.cz

Editorial office

MgA. Robert Michael Baugh, BA

224 491 274
Robert.Michael.Baugh@ruk.cuni.cz

Mgr. Eva Flanderková, Ph.D.

224 491 701
Eva.Flanderkova@ruk.cuni.cz

Mgr. Jan Havlíček

head of journals

224 491 737
Jan.Havlicek@ruk.cuni.cz

Mgr. Václav Hozman

textbooks

224 491 738
Vaclav.Hozman@ruk.cuni.cz

Mgr. Jana Jindrová

224 491 402
Jana.Jindrova@ruk.cuni.cz

Mgr. Alena Jirsová

rights, permissions & translations

224 491 265
Alena.Jirsova@ruk.cuni.cz

Františka Jirousová, Ph.D.

Frantiska.Jirousova@ruk.cuni.cz

PhDr. Milada Motlová

224 491 631
Milada.Motlova@ruk.cuni.cz

PhDr. Adéla Petruželková, Ph.D

224 491 457
Adela.Petruzelkova@ruk.cuni.cz

Mgr. Lenka Ščerbaničová

224 491 482
Lenka.Scerbanicova@ruk.cuni.cz

Mgr. Josef Táborský, Th.D.

224 491 749
Josef.Taborsky@ruk.cuni.cz

PhDr. Kamila Veselá

head of editorial

224 491 377
Kamila.Vesela@ruk.cuni.cz

Mgr. Kateřina Vrzalíková

journals

Katerina.Vrzalikova@ruk.cuni.cz

International relations

Mgr. Martin Janeček

deputy director

224 491 269
724 361 327
Martin.Janecek@ruk.cuni.cz

Marketing

Mgr. BcA. Vít Krobot

library services & marketing department

224 491 688
606 279 865
Vit.Krobot@ruk.cuni.cz

Bc. Dominika Jozová

marketing, review copies

224 491 271
773 739 948
Dominika.Jozova@ruk.cuni.cz

IT manager

Petr Štajner

224 491 268
724 667 758
Petr.Stajner@ruk.cuni.cz

Distribution, stock

Jaroslava Stříbrská

sales department

224 491 275
725 505 790
Jaroslava.Stribrska@ruk.cuni.cz
distribuce@ruk.cuni.cz

Vojtěch Noha

224 491 862
Vojtech.Noha@ruk.cuni.cz

Zdeněk Sviták

stock manager

222 539 246
723 634 890
Zdenek.Svitak@ruk.cuni.cz
sklad@ruk.cuni.cz

Production, design and printing

Tiskárna a sklad

Nakladatelství Karolinum
c/o Husitská teologická fakulta
Pacovská 350/4
140 00 Praha 4

Mgr. Milan Šusta

deputy director (production and design)

222 539 250
606 622 025
Milan.Susta@ruk.cuni.cz

Jakub Krč

assistant deputy director (production and design)

222 539 253
Jakub.Krc@ruk.cuni.cz

Markéta Baťková

assistant deputy director (production and design)

222 539 254
Marketa.Batkova@ruk.cuni.cz

Tomáš Chmelař

head of printing

222 539 249
725 505 791
Tomas.Chmelar@ruk.cuni.cz

Miloslav Čapek

assistant head of printing

222 539 249
702 074 673
Miloslav.Capek@ruk.cuni.cz

Bookstore

Knihkupectví Karolinum

224 491 448
Univerzita Karlova
Celetná 18
116 36 Praha 1

Jana Padevětová

bookstore manager

224 491 671
Jana.Padevetova@ruk.cuni.cz
knihkupectvi@ruk.cuni.cz